Weekends with Yankee

Land and Sea

26:46 | #306 | TV-G

Newport, Rhode Island, the rugged Bold Coast of Maine, and a New England general store are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, August 26, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, August 26, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 27, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / May 27, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 18, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / May 18, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 18, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / May 18, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 18, 2019