Weekends with Yankee

Fun

26:46 | #307 | TV-G

Tamworth Distilling in New Hampshire's White Mountains and Little Fenway in Vermont are visited.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, September 2, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, September 2, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 3, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / June 3, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 25, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / May 25, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 25, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / May 25, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 25, 2019