Weekends with Yankee

Farms and Foraging

26:46 | #308 | TV-G

Woodstock Inn & Resort's spectacular Kelly Way Gardens and the beaches of Block Island are visited.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, September 9, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, September 9, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 10, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / June 10, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 1, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / June 1, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 1, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / June 1, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 1, 2019