Weekends with Yankee

At the Shore

26:46 | #309 | TV-G

Richard Wiese takes an insider's look at Nantucket with best-selling author Elin Hilderbrand. Amy Traverso visits Chatham Bars Inn on Cape Cod for one of its fantastic farm-to-table dinners.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, September 16, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, September 16, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 17, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / June 17, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 8, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / June 8, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 8, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / June 8, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 8, 2019