Weekends with Yankee

Adventures in New England

26:46 | #310 | TV-G

A ride on the tall ship Lynx provides a taste of what sailing was like in the early 1800s. Amy Traverso heads into the middle of Maine to find one of the most talked-about restaurants in the country, the Lost Kitchen.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, June 24, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, June 24, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, September 23, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, September 23, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 15, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / June 15, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 15, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / June 15, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 15, 2019