Weekends with Yankee

Fall in New England

26:46 | #312 | TV-G

Celebrate fall at Poverty Lane Orchards and Farnum Hill Ciders and visit Vermont's Jenne Farm.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, July 8, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, July 8, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, October 7, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, October 7, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
First Airs: June 29, 2019