Weekends with Yankee

Winter Wonderland

26:46 | #313 | TV-G

Richard Wiese heads to Vermont to glide down the longest skating trail in the country. Amy Traverso works alongside chef Stacy Cogswell to cook up a classic New England winter meal at the Inn at Hastings Park in Lexington, Massachusetts.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, July 15, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, July 15, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, October 14, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, October 14, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
First Airs: July 6, 2019