Weekends with Yankee

Icons of New England

26:47 | #106 | TV-G

The Glass House in New Canaan, Connecticut has forever changed architecture in America.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 11, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / February 11, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 26, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / January 26, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 7, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / April 7, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 23, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / December 23, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: November 13, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / November 13, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 10, 2017