Wild Kratts

Flight of the Draco

28:55 | #104 | TV-Y

While on a mission to discover the secret of the Draco lizard's gliding abilities, Martin and Chris uncover an evil plot devised by villainous fashion designer, Donita Donata, who has been capturing these amazing creatures to make them part of her new Fall collection. It's the Wild Kratts team to the rescue using what they know about gliding and gravity!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, November 25, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, November 25, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 8, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / October 8, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 8, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / August 8, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 7, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / August 7, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 5, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / July 5, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 8, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / May 8, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 6, 2011