Wild Kratts

Build It Beaver

28:55 | #108 | TV-Y

The team must lend a hand to help a beaver rebuild its damaged lodge and restore the ecosystem.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 4, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / October 4, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 18, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / August 18, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 16, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / August 16, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / August 15, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 24, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / June 24, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 13, 2011