Wild Kratts

Voyage of the Butterflier XT

28:46 | #109 | TV-Y

Aviva miniaturizes the Kratt Brothers who embark on the Monarch butterfly's 2,000 mile migration.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 30, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / August 30, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / August 29, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 19, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / June 19, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 16, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / May 16, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 17, 2011