Wild Kratts

Honey Seekers

28:46 | #110 | TV-Y

Martin and Chris uncover the amazing relationship between the Honey guide bird and Honey badger.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 28, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / August 28, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / August 27, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 20, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / June 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 17, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / May 17, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / May 16, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 19, 2011