Wild Kratts

Bass Class

28:46 | #111 | TV-Y

The team must use their knowledge of bass biology to win a fishing contest against Zach Varmitech.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 18, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / October 18, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 15, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / August 15, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / August 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 14, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / June 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 21, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / May 21, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 20, 2011