Wild Kratts

A Bat in the Brownies

28:55 | #136 | TV-Y

The entire crew must come to the rescue when the bat colony's roost is destroyed by a lightning bolt.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, October 28, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Monday, October 28, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 23, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / October 23, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 15, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / October 15, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 14, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / October 14, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 25, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / September 25, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 24, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / September 24, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 24, 2011