Wild Kratts

Googly-Eye: The Night Guru

28:55 | #139 | TV-Y

The Kratt brothers secretly "borrow" Aviva's half finished night vision goggles to go in search of a mysterious nocturnal creature. But when the unstable goggles stop working, the brothers find themselves taken in by the nocturnal society of the tarsier.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 26, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / September 26, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / September 25, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 10, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / July 10, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 3, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / April 3, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 2, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / April 2, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 24, 2012