Wild Kratts

Bad Hair Day

28:55 | #201 | TV-Y

Chris and Martin try to help a lion named "He who breathes fire" get back to his pride.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, October 18, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, October 18, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 27, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / September 27, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 23, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / June 23, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 21, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / June 21, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 11, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / June 11, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / June 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 15, 2012