Wild Kratts

Race for the Hippo Disc

28:55 | #202 | TV-Y

The Kratts try to find a lost Power Disc on the African savannah before Zach Varmitech finds it.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, October 25, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, October 25, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 9, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / September 9, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 13, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / June 13, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / June 12, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 9, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / April 9, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 9, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / April 9, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 16, 2012