Wild Kratts

Creature Power Challenge

28:55 | #203 | TV-Y

Martin and Chris decide to have a contest to decide what's stronger - elephant or rhino powers.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 4, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / September 4, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 2, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / July 2, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 1, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / July 1, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 12, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / April 12, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 4, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / April 4, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 17, 2012