Wild Kratts

Neck and Neck

28:55 | #206 | TV-Y

A mischievous giraffe secretly takes Creature Power Suit parts and supplies from the Tortuga.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 10, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / October 10, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 9, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / October 9, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 22, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / September 22, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 20, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / September 20, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 20, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / July 20, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 18, 2013