Wild Kratts

Bugs or Monkeys?

28:55 | #207 | TV-Y

Chris puts a miniaturized Martin in his pack and investigates Spider Monkeys in the rainforest.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 7, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / October 7, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 6, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / October 6, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 3, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / October 3, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 2, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / October 2, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 23, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / September 23, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 1, 2013