Wild Kratts

Secrets of the Spider's Web

28:55 | #208 | TV-Y

When the creature adventuring Kratt Brothers take a nasty tumble, the Wild Kratts sets off on a mission to find and recreate one of the greatest of all biotech engineering secrets - spider silk.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, October 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, October 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 18, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / October 18, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 17, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / October 17, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 9, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / October 9, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 8, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / October 8, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 30, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / September 30, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 31, 2012