Wild Kratts

Shadow: The Black Jaguar

28:55 | #209 | TV-Y

Zach Varmitech has decided to "catnap" a Black Jaguar to use as a symbol for his new spybots.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 5, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / October 5, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 4, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / October 4, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 3, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / September 3, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 3, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / July 3, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 2, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / July 2, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 2, 2013