Wild Kratts

To Touch a Hummingbird

28:55 | #210 | TV-Y

Martin and Chris realize that the Hummingbird might be the ultimate flier in the Creature world and ask Aviva to create a new power disc with its powers. The only problem - it's not easy to touch Hummingbird!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, November 15, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, November 15, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 16, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / October 16, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / October 15, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 11, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / September 11, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 4, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / July 4, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 3, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / July 3, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 5, 2013