Wild Kratts

Snow Runners

28:46 | #219 | TV-Y

The Wild Kratts accidentally lose some Hispid Hares in a wintery North American forest. Martin and Chris must use the amazing winter adaptations the Snowshoe hare and lynx to locate them before it's too late.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, November 25, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, November 25, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, December 27, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, December 27, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 25, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / September 25, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 22, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / August 22, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / August 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 4, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / August 4, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 2, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / August 2, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 18, 2013