Wild Kratts

Attack of the Tree Eating Aliens

28:55 | #220 | TV-Y

The Wild Kratts get an urgent call from a group of North American Wild Kratts kids telling them almost all of the trees in the forest are dying. It's a race against time to solve the mystery and help the forest and the creatures who live there.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 29, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / September 29, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 27, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / September 27, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 28, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / August 28, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 27, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / August 27, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 27, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / August 27, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 7, 2013