Wild Kratts

Hermit Crab Shell Exchange

28:46 | #301 | TV-Y

Martin and Chris discover a hermit crab on the beach and soon the Wild Kratts team is exploring the amazing world of this shell changing creature.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 21, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / October 21, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 1, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / October 1, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 30, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / September 30, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 14, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / July 14, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 12, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / July 12, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 7, 2014