Wild Kratts

When Fish Fly

28:46 | #302 | TV-Y

Martin and Chris challenge Koki and Aviva to a contest about who has the most challenging job. The gang uncovers an unlikely animal partner that could ultimately lead either team to victory...or defeat.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 24, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / September 24, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 23, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / September 23, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 4, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / July 4, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 20, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / June 20, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / June 19, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 10, 2014