Wild Kratts

Osprey

28:55 | #307 | TV-Y

Chris, Martin, and Aviva are on a race to develop osprey powers in order to find the lost keys to the Tortuga.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 27, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / September 27, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / September 26, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 12, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / August 12, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 14, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / June 14, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / June 13, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 11, 2014