Wild Kratts

Crocogator Contest/Mosquito Dragon

28:55 | #311 | TV-Y

The Wild Kratt team explores the differences between a crocodile and an alligator.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 6, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / October 6, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 5, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / October 5, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 2, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / October 2, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 1, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / October 1, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 16, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / July 16, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 21, 2014