Wild Kratts

Prairie Who?

28:55 | #313 | TV-Y

When a twister surprises the Tortuga, the team abandons ship and gets separated out on the prairie.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, November 22, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, November 22, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 4, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / October 4, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 3, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / October 3, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 30, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / July 30, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 7, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / June 7, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 6, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / June 6, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 9, 2014