Wild Kratts

Chameleons on Target

28:55 | #315 | TV-Y

Aviva makes a ring chip to super power her "inventuring," but it is stolen by a mysterious lemur. Martin and Chris are off to the rescue and along the way, they learn about the amazing world of chameleons.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, October 21, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, October 21, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 2, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / August 2, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 21, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / June 21, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / June 20, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 8, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / May 8, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 26, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / March 26, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 20, 2015