Wild Kratts

Aye Aye

28:55 | #318 | TV-Y

The Wild Kratts team embarks on a pirate adventure in the Indian Ocean and discover a castaway.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 2, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / September 2, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 18, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / June 18, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / June 17, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 27, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / May 27, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 20, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / March 20, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 8, 2015