Wild Kratts

Praying Mantis

28:46 | #323 | TV-Y

Two Wild Kratts kids wake up to find the praying mantis cocoons they've been keeping in their room have hatched - they now have 200 babies!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 4, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / October 4, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 3, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / October 3, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 26, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / September 26, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 26, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / June 26, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / June 25, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 12, 2014