Wild Kratts

Back in Creature Time - Tasmanian Tiger

28:55 | #326 | TV-Y

The Wild Kratts decide to try out Aviva's Time Trampoline to visit with the extinct Tasmanian Tiger.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, October 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, October 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 24, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / September 24, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 4, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / June 4, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 1, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / March 1, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 19, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / December 19, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / December 18, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 9, 2014