Wild Kratts

Pangolin Rescue

28:46 | #404 | TV-Y

The gang uncovers Chef Gourmand Gaston's latest plan to make Smoothies using pangolin scales.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 10, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, September 10, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, September 10, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Monday, September 10, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 22, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / June 22, 2018 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / June 21, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 16, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / June 15, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 15, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / June 15, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 22, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / May 22, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 20, 2016