Wild Kratts

The Last Largest Lobster

28:46 | #409 | TV-Y

The Kratts dive into the ocean to retrieve a creature power disc and encounter an enormous lobster.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 9, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / October 9, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 30, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / August 30, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 10, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / June 10, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 10, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / June 10, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 31, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / May 31, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 29, 2015