Wild Kratts

Golden Snub Nosed Monkey Man

28:46 | #410 | TV-Y

The Wild Kratts go on an expedition into the Chinese mountains to find the amazing Snub nosed monkeys, a species of cold-adapted monkeys living in the snowy highlands.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 2, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / October 2, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 13, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / August 13, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 12, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / August 12, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 12, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / August 12, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 19, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / July 19, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 21, 2016