Wild Kratts

The Other Martins

28:46 | #411 | TV-Y

It's a relaxing day at Tortuga HQ when Chris comes in complaining about Martin. Confused, the gang soon discovers that Chris means a bird called the Purple Martin and not his brother!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, December 27, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Friday, December 27, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 15, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / October 15, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / October 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 3, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / October 3, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 21, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / July 21, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 19, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / July 19, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 26, 2016