Wild Kratts

Sea Otter Swim

28:55 | #414 | TV-Y

When the Wild Kratts take time out for a swim, Jimmy reveals that he's not that strong a swimmer. Martin and Chris get him his own personal swimming tutor - a sea otter named Coach!

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 1, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / October 1, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 10, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / July 10, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 9, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / July 9, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 17, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / June 17, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 24, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / March 24, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 27, 2016