Wild Kratts

Red Panda Rescue

28:55 | #415 | TV-Y

Chris finds a little lost Red panda, but before she can be reunited with her mother, Zach steals her as a birthday present for Donita Donata.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 3, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / October 3, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 18, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / July 18, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / July 17, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 26, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / June 26, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 26, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / June 26, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 22, 2016