Wild Kratts

Spirit Bear

28:46 | #416 | TV-Y

The gang stumbles across the rare Spirit Bear of the Northern Pacific. They encounter new villain, Ms. Paisley Paver, CEO of Pave Nature Incorporated.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, December 30, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Monday, December 30, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 7, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / October 7, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 24, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / July 24, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / July 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 30, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / June 30, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 28, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / June 28, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 29, 2016