Wild Kratts

The Colors of China

28:46 | #417 | TV-Y

When Donita Donata begins to steal animals and remove their color, Chris and Martin soon discover just how critical color is for survival.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 9, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / October 9, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 1, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / August 1, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 31, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / July 31, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 31, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / July 31, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 24, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / April 24, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 25, 2016