Wild Kratts

Box Turtled In!

28:46 | #418 | TV-Y

The gang embarks on a box turtle-style mission to get back to the Miniaturizer and restore the Tortuga back to normal size.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, December 20, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Friday, December 20, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 11, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / October 11, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 30, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / July 30, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 29, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / July 29, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 29, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / July 29, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 5, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / June 5, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 25, 2016