Wild Kratts

Animals Who Live to Be 100 Years Old

28:55 | #419 | TV-Y

After his pet fruit fly dies, Jimmy wonders if any animal can live more than 100 years.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, January 24, 2020 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, January 24, 2020 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, January 26, 2020 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, January 26, 2020 at 9:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 15, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / October 15, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 3, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / August 3, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 2, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / August 2, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 2, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / August 2, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 3, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / June 3, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 28, 2016