Wild Kratts

This Orca Likes Sharks

28:55 | #421 | TV-Y

The Kratt Bros discover a message in a bottle telling them about an old wily orca who only eats large sharks. They go in search of the orca who likes sharks!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 2, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / August 2, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 1, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / August 1, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 1, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / August 1, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 1, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / July 1, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 1, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / July 1, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 11, 2017