Wild Kratts

Wild Ponies

28:46 | #507 | TV-Y

When a rogue wave separates a wild pony from his mother, Martin and Chris work to reunite them!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 26, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / September 26, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 25, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / September 25, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 29, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / August 29, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 23, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / May 23, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 30, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / April 30, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 24, 2018