Wild Kratts

Elephant Brains!

28:55 | #508 | TV-Y

The Wild Kratts are on a mission to figure out the differences between African and Asian elephants. They soon discover that despite their differences, all elephants have lots in common.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 25, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / September 25, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / September 24, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 1, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / September 1, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 30, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / August 30, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 24, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / May 24, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 25, 2018