Wild Kratts

City Hoppers!

28:55 | #510 | TV-Y

Aviva and Koki help kids make a catapult and Chris and Martin explore the world of grasshoppers. They soon realize that these mighty jumpers were really the first catapulters!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 24, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / September 24, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / September 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 3, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / September 3, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 23, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / July 23, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 17, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / June 17, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 15, 2018