Wild Kratts

Hercules - The Giant Beetle

28:55 | #516 | TV-Y

While investigating the exoskeletons of beetles, a Hercules beetle accidentally gets enlarged.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 25, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / September 25, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 11, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / September 11, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / September 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 25, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / July 25, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 23, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / July 23, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 23, 2019