Wild Kratts

Whale of a Squid

28:46 | #102 | TV-Y

The Kratt brothers are taking Aviva's submarine prototype out for a test drive when the vehicle gets sucked into a battle between a Sperm whale and Giant squid, spiraling down into the depths. Martin and Chris want to follow, but their damaged vehicle can't take that kind of pressure. So Aviva develops whale and squid Creature Power Suits and the intrepid explorers venture where no sub has gone before.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 27, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / August 27, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 12, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / July 12, 2018 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / July 11, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 12, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / May 12, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 10, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / May 10, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 3, 2011